What foods have electrolytes?

Foods with electrolytes include: spinach kale avocados broccoli potatoes beans almonds peanuts soybeans tofu strawberries watermelon oranges bananas tomatoes

---

Foods with high electrolyte content include: spinach, kale, avocados, broccoli, potatoes, beans, almonds, and peanuts.