What's the fastest s. u. v. in the world?

If you're talking about a true SUV for off road and not a car hybrid like the Porsche Caman, or Bentley Speed the Jeep Grand Cherokee is the fastest. It uses a modified Hellcat engine, can reach 190 MPH and does 0 to 60 in 3.4 seconds.