What are the names of the bowery boys?

Slip, Sach, Bobby, Whitey, Homer, Chuck, Butch (aka Bud, Copy Boy, Andrew, Messenger, Sandy, Page, Paper Boy), Gabe (aka Ricky), Butch (aka Jag), Junior, Myron, Duke, Danny, and Blinky.