What is vodka made from potatoes?

Chopin, Vikingfjord, Luksusowa, Boyd & Blair, Murlarkey Divine Clarity, Karlsson’s Gold, Zodiac, Vesica, Born & Bred, Woody Creek Colorado Vodka,