Do you know who lady bug is?

Marinette seems to be a normal teenage girl -- she dreams of becoming a fashion designer, is a bit awkward and has a crush on a classmate. But she has a secret other teenagers don't have -- she lives a double life as a crime-fighting superhero known as Ladybug.