What's the difference between a manicure and a pedicure?

Mani refers to fingernails - pedi is toenails

---

The biggest difference between manicure and pedicure is the location of the body involved i.e., manicure is for your hands and a pedicure is for your feet. Apart from this the cost involved, process followed and types of treatment may differ between manicure and pedicure.