Can humans be cold-blooded?

Humans are mammals, so according to their physiology they cannot be cold blooded like reptiles, fish, etc. Humans rely on homeostatic regulation of temperature to survive averaging at 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit or 32 degrees Celsius