What does s. y. i. mean?

According to The Free Dictionary, the acronym S Y I, has several definitions: 1. Sell Your Item, 2. Share Your Ignorance, 3. Stealing Your Info, 4. Summer Youth Institute, also, 5. Systemic Yeast Infection, (a canine disease), and 6. (in agriculture), Sustainable Yield Index