How many n. f. l. teams are named after birds?

There are five teams in the NFL that use birds as mascots. They are the Seattle Seahawks, Arizona Cardinals, Atlanta Falcons, and Philadelphia Eagles of the NFC, while the only birdbrains in the AFC are the Baltimore Ravens.