Do koala's have pouches?

As marsupials, female koalas have pouches where their young stay until fully developed. Unlike kangaroo pouches, which open towards the top, koala pouches are located towards the bottom of their bodies and open outward.

---

Yes. Animals with pouches are called Marsupials which includes species better known as; kangaroos, koalas, wombats and possums. They all have pouches called “marsupiums” for keeping their young protected and nourished.