What is the disney cruise?

A cruise line operation that is a subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company. It has a Wide range of entertainment, kids' clubs, spacious staterooms and more. Enjoy Broadway-quality shows, a variety of dining options & Disney's private island! Adult only spaces & Character Interactions.