What is the chemical composition of a human?

According to Wikipedia, almost 99% of the mass of the human body is made up of oxygen, carbon, hydrogen, nitrogen, calcium, and phosphorus. There are also trace elements of potassium, sulfur, sodium, chlorine, and magnesium.