What kind of shakes does sonic have?

Classic Shakes. Classic Shakes. Strawberry Classic Shake. Add to Bag Customize. Chocolate Classic Shake. Add to Bag Customize. Fresh Banana Classic Shake. Add to Bag Customize. Vanilla Classic Shake. Add to Bag Customize.