Which gas is our atmosphere largely made up of?

The primary gas in our atmosphere is nitrogen, which makes up about 78%. Oxygen makes up another 21%; Argon, 0.93%, Carbon Dioxide, 0.04%, and the other 0.03% consists mostly of trace amounts of neon, helium, methane, krypton, hydrogen, and water vapor.