What is w. b. slime?

YNW B Slime is a young rapper who broke through with a single called "Hot Sauce." He followed it up with songs called "Baby Slime Freestyle," "Slime Emotions" and "Stop Playing." He has accrued more than 700,000 followers on Instagram as well as 450,000 subscribers on YouTube.