Do you sneeze when you're cold?

Some people sneeze when they get cold. Nasal congestion and even sneezing can be triggered by the cold air. Mast cells are usually more sensitive in people with asthma and allergies, and blood vessel changes more reactive in those who are sensitive to environmental irritants and temperature changes.