Why is the book of boba fett rated tv fourteen?

Parental guidance (TV-14) is cautioned for this Disney+ original because of its various scenes where both strong language and depictions of gore or violence take place. Many instances of attacks, fights, explosions, and deaths occur in The Book of Boba Fett.