What are the lowest calorie vegetables?

1- Watercress, 11 calories per 100g 2- Napa Cabbage 12 calories per 100g 3- Celery 14 calories per 100g 4- Lettuce 15 calories per 100g 5- Cucumber 15 calories per 100g 6- Radishes 16 calories per 100g 7- Tomato 19 calories per 100g