How do you cups get made?

Before the manufacturing process can take place, the plastic granules are loaded into a special machine, which heats the material until it melts. Then a plastic sheet, about 2mm thick is formed. To make plastic cups, They use moulds made out of steel and/or aluminum to make them into desired shape