How many seasons of big timber are there?

There is currently one season of the Canadian reality show Big Timber available on Netflix. The first run consists of 10 episodes ranging from 41-43 minutes in length. There are conflicting reports as to when season two will be released, but estimates are leaning toward late 2022.