What is rebel from paw patrols catchphrase?

Rubble from Paw Patrol's catchphrase' s are "Let's dig it!" Or "Rubble on the double!"

---

Rubble from Paw Patrol likes to say "Let's dig it!" And "Rubble on the double!"