What's the optimal temperature for sleep?

In general, the suggested bedroom temperature should be between 60 and 67 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal sleep.

---

I say 68, but From sleep.org: The Ideal Temperature for Sleep... between 60 and 67 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal sleep... your body temperature decreases to initiate sleep—and the proposed temperatures above can actually help facilitate this.