How many points does four of a kind in cribbage?

Four of a kind contain 6 pairs and so score 12 points. What percentage of cribbage is luck? Other classic card games that are considered more skill-based than luck-based include Rummy (38% vs 24%), Bridge (36% vs 9%), and Cribbage (26% vs 11%).