What flag is red white and black?

The Yemen flag is horizontal stripes of red, white and black. Trinidad and Tobago also uses the same colors. There are also a bunch of cities with red, white and black flags such as: Amsterdam in Netherlands, Berlin in Germany or Sardinia in Italy.