What is ten ten mean in numerology?

The meaning of angel number 1010 deals with higher divine power, guidance, and messages. It is viewed by most numerologists as a mystical number. It says you are going through a transformation in some area of your life, physically, emotionally, or spiritually. Expect new beginnings.