What is brazilian sugaring?

Brazilian Sugaring is a form of hair removal via the use of sugar, lemon, and water mixture. Sugaring is water soluble and less painful than traditional wax hair removal. Brazilian Sugaring should be done by a professional to ensure that the Sugaring mixture ratios are correct.