Which animal has the sharpest teeth in the world?

Sharpest Teeth in History Found. The razor-sharp teeth of the conodonts were only one millimetre in length but allowed them to apply significant pressure to their food. The tiny teeth of a long-extinct prehistoric fish are the sharpest that have ever been recorded,