Who is e. y. streem?

Jordan Barclay (born: August 25, 2002 (2002-08-25) [age 19]), better known online as Eystreem (also known as Ey or Streem), is an Australian YouTuber known for his Minecraft tutorials, roleplays, and pranks that he uploads inside the game onto his channel.