What's the difference between windows ten pro and windows ten home?

The big difference between Windows 10 Home and Windows 10 Pro is the security of the operating system. Windows 10 Pro safer when it comes to protecting your PC and protecting data. ... Windows 10 Pro also has useful features such as Remote Desktop to remotely connect to another PC in the office.