What was the name of the beatles second album?

In the UK it was called, With The Beatles, Parlophone, released November 22, 1963. And in the US it was titled The Beatles' Second Album Capitol, Released 10 April 1964. Note: the tracks on these albums have several differences and the UK release had 14 tracks while in the US it had 11.