What's the squirrel to mean in business?

Squirrel reminds you that in order for friendships to grow, trust must be gained, & from there sweet & unique friendships arise. Squirrels natural charm is the ideal teacher of the idea that a little charm goes a long way in getting what you want, and people like to business with people they like.