What's the most expensive ball?

Shimansky Diamond Soccer Ball The value of the ball comes to 3,500 carats, making this the most expensive soccer ball. This diamond-encrusted football has 6,620 white diamonds and 2,640 black diamonds separated into the appropriate patches.