How are theodore roosevelt and ftr related?

President Theodore Roosevelt (1901–1909) was fifth cousin to Franklin D. Roosevelt (1933–1945), whose wife, First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt, interestingly was Theodore's niece. FDR was thus Teddy's fifth cousin as well as his nephew-in-law.