Who is brook skyler richardson?

Brooke Skyler Richardson is a 20 year old former Ohio cheerleader that was accused of killing and burying her newborn infant. She was found not guilty of aggravated murder, involuntary manslaughter and child endangerment. She was found guilty of only one charge gross abuse of a corpse.