Who is rhonda fleming?

Rhonda Fleming was an American film and television actress and singer. She acted in more than 40 films, mostly in the 1940s and 1950s, and became renowned as one a glamorous actresses, nicknamed the "Queen of Technicolor" because she photographed so well in that medium.