What's a long time new york city punk rock club?

C.B.G.B.’s was one of the most famous New York City punk clubs. It was open for 43 years and was host to bands such as The Ramones, Blondie, Patty Smith, the Talking Heads, Misfits, Television, The Cramps, The Swans and many more.