How do you get a white frog in minecraft?

The warm variant of frogs is white in color and they can be summoned in hotter biomes and the Nether dimension in Minecraft 1.19. This frog variant only spawns in the Mangrove Swamp biome. You have to grow a tadpole in other warm biomes to spawn a white variant of the frog.