How much does a greyhound bus weigh?

Well according to their website, Greyhound's primary motor coach is the MCI 102DL3. A quick Wikipedia check indicates the curb weight (empty) is 35,500 lbs (just under 18 tons) and a GVWR (the max operating weight specified by the manufacturer) of 48,000 lbs (24 tons) with passengers & luggage.