How many teeth are in a hammerhead shark?

From reference.com. The great hammerhead shark has up to several rows of teeth in each jaw, with 24 to 37 in each row. The teeth are triangular with extremely serrated edges, ideal for hunting prey. Since they break off and are replaced all the time, an exact number at any time is unknown.