How much is a twenty twenty two g. m. c.?

The GMC Sierra 1500 starts at the price of $35,400 for the base Pro trim with the Regular Cab, standard box, and rear-wheel drive. Mid tier trims are priced from $46,660 for the SLE Double Cab Standard Box to $62,500 for the four-wheel-drive AT4 Crew Cab Short Box model.