Who is jamie lee fox?

Born Eric Morlon Bishop, Jamie Foxx has emerged as one of the most diversely talented entertainers of his generation. Foxx started out on In Living color. Earning an Academy Award in 2004 for biopic Ray. His later films include Django Unchained, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, Baby Driver and Just Mercy.

---

A black actor ahead of his time Singer aswell