How do you get slime out of your clothes?

Remove slime from clothing by scrubbing the affected area with vinegar or rubbing alcohol, and then rinsing with warm water. Dish soap can be used to remove any residual stickiness after rinsing. Finally, wash the article of clothing according to the label instructions.