How many calories in a pizza slice?

An average slice of thin crust cheese pizza is about 217 calories, while an average slice of regular cheese pizza is about 278 calories — that’s 28 percent more calories. So thin crust is usually your best bet if you are counting calories.The more you add the more calories.