When was the last earthquake in oakland california?

As of 12/18/2020 Oakland has had, 5 earthquakes in the past 24 hours, 10 earthquakes in the past 7 days,23 earthquakes in the past 30 days, and 336 earthquakes in the past 365 days.

---

Oakland has had 0 earthquakes in 24 hours, 10 in the past 7 days, 32 in the past 30 days, and 363 in the past 365 days.