What's stranger things?

Stranger things is a great tv series that is about a girl with powers, eleven, played by Milly Bobby Brown, to fight evil alongside her friends, Mike (who is now her boyfriend), Will, Lucas, Dustin, etc. Now, I don’t wanna spoil but go ahead and watch stranger things. Just don’t get too obsessed.