Who is charisse pempengco?

The singer formerly known as Charice Pempengco, generally known to audiences as simply Charice. She formerly debuted as a young Filipina singing sensation in 2008. Charice, who now hoes by Jake Zyrus, transitioned in 2017 and is now happily engaged.