How long do you grill chicken for?

Grill chicken for about 10 minutes, flipping them at the halfway point in order to have beautiful sear marks on each side of the chicken Use a meat thermometer to insure the internal temperature reaches 165 degrees as grill time varies with thickness, temperature, and type of grill