How old is baby groot?

Baby Groot's age depends on what point in the timeline you're asking about. He is "born" at the end of the first Guardians of the Galaxy movie, so however much time has passed in the Marvel timeline since that scene at the point you want to know is how old he is. As of 2022, he would be 8 years old