Who sings talk to me?

There are many songs titled Talk To Me. Some performances include Babyface, Anita Baker, Joe Seneca, Kiss, Stevie Nicks, Wild Orchid, Bruce Springsteen, Carly Rae Jepsen, Chico DeBarge, Chris de Burgh, Frank Sinatra, Nirvana, Nick Brewer. Lee Ann Womack also sang You've Got To Talk To Me.