How long do you boil three eggs?

You can boil three eggs simultaneously. It should take about 7 minutes with boiling water on medium high heat.

---

The boiling time for hard-boiled eggs is at least 5 minutes, on medium heat, with most people boiling a bit longer, for about 6 to 7 minutes. Once boiled, cool the eggs in cold water and peel immediately to avoid shells sticking. Serve or use the egg in the cooking recipe without any further delays.